Dreamland

I’ve spending the last few days on the shores of beautiful lakes, at the peaks of splendid mountains and in the streets of a modern fairy tale.Granted, I am heading off to the Chiemsee today, it is still a little hard to get back to quasi-reality.

All I really want to do is write, reflect and be content in my blissful dream state for the rest of the day. Plus, I have a killer stomach-ache. Guess there is a downside to all that cheese and chocolate.

Be back for a full recap, as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

